adcura Stadtresidenz Graz

Babenbergerstraße 80, 8020 Graz
Tel: +43(0)316 / 71 23 23, graz@adcura.at
Anfahrt

adcura Judendorf-Straßengel

Grazer Straße 10A, 8111 Judendorf-Straßengel
Tel: +43(0)3124 / 52 130, judendorf@adcura.at
Anfahrt

adcura Feldkirchen

Triester Straße 101, 8073 Feldkirchen bei Graz
Tel: +43(0)316 / 24 20 35, feldkirchen@adcura.at
Anfahrt

adcura Schloss Arnfels

Hardegger Straße 1, 8454 Arnfels
Tel: +43(0)3455 / 81 51, arnfels@adcura.at
Anfahrt

adcura Pertlstein

Pertlstein 211, 8350 Pertlstein
Tel: +43(0)3155 / 23 49, pertlstein@adcura.at
Anfahrt

adcura Gössendorf

Eschenweg 1-7, 8077 Gössendorf
Tel: +43(0)3135 / 49 122, goessendorf@adcura.at
Anfahrt

adcura Bernstein

Marktgasse 14, 7434 Bernstein
Tel: +43(0)3354 / 6622, bernstein@adcura.at
Anfahrt

adcura Unzmarkt

Gartengasse 10, 8800 Unzmarkt / Frauenburg
Tel:  +43(0)3583 / 4030, unzmarkt@adcura.at
Anfahrt

Unternehmensleitung

Floßlendstraße 18, 8020 Graz
Tel: +43(0)316 / 33 87 45, gerlinde.sollhart@adcura.at
Anfahrt

 

Bewerbungen richten Sie bitte direkt an das jeweilige Haus.